Vorstand

Heinrich Seifert

1. Vorsitzender
heinrich.seifert@fass-berlin.de 

Wolfgang Domke

2. Vorsitzender
wolfgang.domke@fass-berlin.de  

Gerhard Altemeier

Kassenwart
gerhard.altemeier@fass-berlin.de 

Thomas Reinhardt

Sportwart
thomas.reinhardt@fass-berlin.de 

Sven Radant

Jugendwart
sven.radant@fass-berlin.de

Beirat

Peter Wagenfeldt

Oberliga
peter.wagenfeldt@fass-berlin.de 

Gerald Hagen

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
gerald.hagen@fass-berlin.de 

noch nicht besetzt

Nachwuchstrainer
 

Riitta Schulze

Geschäftsstelle
riitta@fass-berlin.de 

Pascal Kube

IT Infrastruktur
pascal.kube@fass-berlin.de 

Hasko Rettig

Verwaltung
hasko.rettig@fass-berlin.de