Vorstand

Heinrich Seifert

1. Vorsitzender
heinrich.seifert@fass-berlin.de 

Oliver Miethke

2. Vorsitzender
oliver.miethke@fass-berlin.de

Gerhard Altemeier

Kassenwart (kommissarisch)
gerhard.altemeier@fass-berlin.de 

Lucien Aicher

Sportwart
lucien.aicher@fass-berlin.de

Offen

JugendwartIn

 

Beirat

Peter Wagenfeldt

Ehrenbeirat
peter.wagenfeldt@fass-berlin.de 

Gerald Hagen

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
gerald.hagen@fass-berlin.de 

Riitta Schulze

Ehrenbeirat
riitta@fass-berlin.de 

Peter Wendel

IT und SocialMedia
peter.wendel@fass-berlin.de

Dietmar Pratsch

Verwaltung
dietmar.pratsch@fass-berlin.de

Dr. Alexander Hedderich

Vorsitzender Wirtschaftsbeirat
alexander.hedderich@fass-berlin.de